Motivation

1st July 2015: Sydney, Australia

I have commenced watching motivational clips virtually everyday, and it seems to have helped make positive shifts when comparing my mindset at present to how I was functioning prior to my previous surgery. Currently, I feel an overwhelming sense of finality, as this being the final stage of the process. I can completely understand how absurd it sounds, especially upon hearing the Cancer has also appeared on my lungs, however, my belief in my longterm health and wellness is not comparable to anytime in my past. There are many areas to contribute where these positive feelings derive from, and at the top end of my list would be the range of motivational videos being watched on a daily basis. The positive feelings and lasting thoughts anchored into my consciousness are the very reason for deciding to dedicate an entire wall in my room to motivational quotes and pictures. I am currently in the process of collating images and will show updates throughout the stages of development.

One thought on “Motivation

  1. Lungs represent life (through air breathed) as well as suffocation which could mean repression. Again, a lateral measure to be taken would be to examine in what ways have you in the past harmed yourself or others by either repression or a carelessness for life. Perhaps some incidents will come back to your mind. If that past hurt can be resolved easily then I would suggest you go ahead and resolved it. If it is not the main factor then you would still be a more peaceful man. Keep well and already healed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

