Pathology results show all the margins were clear of any Cancer!

15th July 2015: Westmeed Hospital, Sydney, Australia

All the information I have been filling my brain with recently revolves in some way about success in life stemming from difficult and challenging experiences. The relevance of the information came to fruition upon hearing the pathology results this morning. I was informed the surgery appeared to capture all the Cancer, and it seems rather fitting, especially bearing in mind the constant within the past few entires. In hindsight, yeah some times were tough, annoying and painful, but I will no longer focus any attention on those matters. Instead, I will chose to relish the confirmation of the results whilst reflecting on the irony of the lucid dream I was stuck in moments before the doctors advised me of the news. I know it is all very vague, however, I am content at cherishing the happiness currently experienced, especially as the confirmation linked directly to the dream I was enjoying.

4 thoughts on “Pathology results show all the margins were clear of any Cancer!

Leave a Reply

